Directory  |  Calendar  |  Forms  |  Contact Us  |  Login

The IHS Team

Prompt, personal service is a hallmark of the IHS commitment to its members. Use this page for direct access to the individual best able to respond to your questions and issues.

 

Mary Buday, MA
Certification Manager
734.522.2900 ext. 2 - mbuday@nbc-his.com

Manages various aspects of the NBC-HIS certification program.

Kelsey Burch
Professional Development Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 2 (then press 2) - kburch@ihsinfo.org

Supports day-to-day activities of the professional development department including the Distance Learning for Professionals in Hearing Health Sciences course and the International Licensing Examination.

Cheryl Castile, MBA
Bookkeeper
734.522.7200 ext. 9 (then press 2) - ccastile@ihsinfo.org

Performs accounting and related organization business functions.

Sandra Den Boer
Editor
734.522.7200 ext. 8 - sdenboer@ihsinfo.org

Edits and writes for the Society’s member communications including the quarterly magazine, The Hearing Professional, bi-monthly e-newsletter, SoundBoard, and Annual Report.

Tara Douglass
Director of Business Development
734.522.7200 ext. 6 - tdouglass@ihsinfo.org

Works directly with industry leaders on strategic projects.

Jackie Getz
Professional Development Administrator
734.522.7200 ext. 2 (then press 1) - jgetz@ihsinfo.org

Processes AudiologyOnline CE credits, THP and webinar quizzes, and Continuing Education Transcripts. Fulfills orders for the Distance Learning for Professionals in Hearing Health Sciences course.

Cheryl Goldsby
Advocacy and Chapter Affairs Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 4 - cgoldsby@ihsinfo.org

Supports Government Affairs and Chapter Affairs programs. Managers day-to-day activities and provides customer service to the IHS chapter network. Assists with IHS advocacy activities, including federal and payer initiatives.

Emily Hooks
Membership Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 3 - ehooks@ihsinfo.org

Manages the Society's membership programs and functions, including onboarding and affinity programs.

Kathleen Mennillo, MBA
Executive Director
734.522.7200 ext. 9 - kmennillo@ihsinfo.org

Manages IHS operations and staff. Works directly with the IHS Board of Governors and allied association executives.

Alissa Parady
Director of Government and Chapter Affairs
571.212.8596 - aparady@ihsinfo.org

Directs government affairs and advocacy agenda, and leads IHS' federal advocacy, payer advocacy, and fundraising efforts.

Nannette Ret
Executive Assistant
734.522.7200 ext. 9 (then press 1) - nret@ihsinfo.org

Provides executive support on key projects.

Sierra Sharpe, MBA
Manager of Professional Development
734.522.7200 ext. 2 (then press 4) - ssharpe@ihsinfo.org

Manages professional development initiatives for the Society. Leads the Tinnitus Care Provider Certificate Program, key educational committees, and new product development.

Elizabeth Smith, MPA
Membership Coordinator
734.522.7200 ext. 3 (then press 2) - esmith@ihsinfo.org

Provides membership customer service, processing and administrative support. Acts as the new member concierge. Facilitates the All-Star Awards Program and is the liaison for corporate groups and their employees.

Mary Stone, MLS
Certification Coordinator
734.522.2900 ext. 2 - mstone@nbc-his.com

Administrative and customer service functions for the National Board for Certification in Hearing Instrument Sciences.

Fran Vincent, MM
Director of Membership and Marketing
734.522.7200 ext. 3 (then press 3) - fvincent@ihsinfo.org

Manages membership and marketing initiatives for the Society. Leads the organization's convention and product marketing efforts, email and online marketing campaigns, and manages the IHS webinar program.

Michelle Weiss, MA
Professional Development Project Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 2 (then press 3) - mweiss@ihsinfo.org

Oversees key professional development projects.

Back to Top