Staff


About IHS

Board of Governors

Staff

Membership

The IHS Team

Prompt, personal service is a hallmark of the IHS commitment to its members. Use this page for direct access to the individual best able to respond to your questions and issues.

 

Chelsea Bajjey
Digital Marketing Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 102 - cbajjey@ihsinfo.org

Provides digital marketing services and support for organizational marketing initiatives and brand awareness.

Chelsea_Bajjey_Thumbnail.png

Mary Buday, MA
Director of Certification
734.522.2900 ext. 109 - mbuday@nbc-his.com

Directs the National Board for Certification in Hearing Instrument Sciences (NBC-HIS).

May_Buday_Headshot_IHS.jpg

Kelsey Burch
Manager of Operations
734.522.7200 ext. 107 - kburch@ihsinfo.org

Provides day-to-day office functions as well as organization-wide support related to human resources, office management, fiscal management, and organizational compliance.

kelsey-burch.jpg

Cheryl Castile, MBA
Accountant
734.522.7200 ext. 103 - ccastile@ihsinfo.org

Performs accounting and related organization business functions.

Cheryl_Castile.jpg

Katie Chuba
Director of Membership
734.522.7200 ext. 119 - kchuba@ihsinfo.org

Leads membership initiatives for the Society, including leadership development and recognition programs, committee oversight, and affinity and special membership programs.

Katie-Chuba.png

Sandra den Boer
Editor
734.522.7200 ext. 114 - sdenboer@ihsinfo.org

Edits and writes for the Society’s member communications including the quarterly magazine, The Hearing Professional, bi-monthly e-newsletter, SoundBoard, and Annual Report.

Sandra_den_Boer01_04_2021.png

Tara Douglass
Director of Corporate Partnerships
734.522.7200 ext. 116 - tdouglass@ihsinfo.org

Works directly with industry leaders on strategic projects.

tara2.jpg

Sean Drake
Director of Government Affairs and Advocacy
734.522.7200 ext. 118 - sdrake@ihsinfo.org

Directs government affairs and advocacy agenda, and leads IHS' federal advocacy, payer advocacy, and fundraising efforts.

Sean_Drake.jpg
Jayla Gaskins
Professional Development Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 110 - jgaskins@ihsinfo.org

Performs daily operations for the licensing exam (ILE) and other educational initiatives.

Jackie Getz
Professional Development Administrator
734.522.7200 ext. 106 - jgetz@ihsinfo.org

Processes AudiologyOnline CE credits, THP and webinar quizzes, and Continuing Education Transcripts. Fulfills orders for the Distance Learning for Professionals in Hearing Health Sciences course.

jackie.jpg
Cheryl Goldsby, CAE
Chapter Affairs Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 104 - cgoldsby@ihsinfo.org

Supports Government Affairs and Chapter Affairs programs. Manages day-to-day activities and provides customer service to the IHS chapter network. Assists with IHS advocacy activities, including federal and payer initiatives.

Goldsby_Headshot.jpg

Emily Hooks
Membership Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 105 - ehooks@ihsinfo.org

Manages the Society's membership programs and functions, including onboarding and affinity programs.

ehooks-120x167px.jpg

Alician House
Membership Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 113 - ahouse@ihsinfo.org

Provides membership customer service, processing, and administrative support. Acts as the new member concierge. Facilitates the All-Star Awards Program and is the liaison for corporate groups and their employees.

Lori Morgan
Continuing Education Administrator
734.522.7200 ext. 120 - lmorgan@ihsinfo.org

Works with course providers on continuing education course approvals and attendance processing.

Alissa Parady
Executive Director
734.522.7200 - aparady@ihsinfo.org

Manages IHS operations and staff. Works directly with the IHS Board of Governors and allied association executives.

Alissa_-_Thumbnail.jpg
Ava Rosinski
Marketing Project Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 117 - arosinski@ihsinfo.org

Assists in the creative development, design, and delivery of marketing programs to support expansion and growth of the Society’s services and products.

Ava
Christine Seitz
Manager of Government Affairs
734.522.7200 ext. 122 - cseitz@ihsinfo.org

Manages IHS’ state and provincial legislative and regulatory affairs, as well as provides support to advocacy and fundraising efforts.

Christine

Sierra Sharpe, MBA
Director of Professional Development
734.522.7200 ext. 115 - ssharpe@ihsinfo.org

Leads professional development initiatives for the Society, the Tinnitus Care Provider Certificate Program, key educational committees, and new product development.

sharpe.jpg
Mary Stone, MLS
Certification Administrator
734.522.2900 ext. 111 - mstone@nbc-his.com

Administrative and customer service functions for the National Board for Certification in Hearing Instrument Sciences.

Mary_Stone.jpg
Leslie Staniszewski
Director of Marketing
734-522.7200 ext. 108 - lstaniszewski@ihsinfo.org

Leads marketing initiatives for the Society to include email and online marketing campaigns.

leslie.png
Michelle Weiss, MA
Professional Development Senior Project Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 112 - mweiss@ihsinfo.org

Oversees key professional development projects.

Michelle_Weiss.jpg
Dominique Wilford
Administrative Assistant
734.522.7200 ext. 121 - dwilford@ihsinfo.org

Provides direct support to the functions of the IHS and NBC-HIS team, including office maintenance and improvement. Coordination and support for events and all other administrative support functions.

Dominique_Wilford