Staff


About IHS

News

Board of Governors

Staff

Membership

The IHS Team

Prompt, personal service is a hallmark of the IHS commitment to its members. Use this page for direct access to the individual best able to respond to your questions and issues.

 

Chelsea Bajjey
Marketing Project Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 102 - cbajjey@ihsinfo.org

Oversees key marketing projects and organizational brand awareness.

Chelsea_Bajjey_Thumbnail.png

Kelsey Burch
Director of Operations
734.522.7200 ext. 107 - kburch@ihsinfo.org

Oversees IHS' human resources, office management, fiscal management, and organizational compliance activities.

kelsey-burch.jpg

Anita Burtt
Communications & Sales Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 118 - aburtt@ihsinfo.org

Assists with developing and publishing editorial content. Processes sales of advertising and exhibit booths/conference sponsorships.

anita

Cheryl Castile, MBA
Accountant
734.522.7200 ext. 103 - ccastile@ihsinfo.org

Performs accounting and related organization business functions.

Cheryl_Castile.jpg

Sandra den Boer
Editorial, PR, and Sales Director
734.522.7200 ext. 114 - sdenboer@ihsinfo.org

Leads the Society’s strategic content development of The Hearing Professional magazine, SoundBoard e-newsletter, annual report, and scripting; and directs IHS’ public relations and consumer awareness campaigns.

Sandra_den_Boer01_04_2021.png
Jayla Gaskins
Professional Development Project Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 110 - jgaskins@ihsinfo.org

Performs daily operations for the licensing exam (ILE) and other educational initiatives.

Jackie Getz
Professional Development Administrator
734.522.7200 ext. 106 - jgetz@ihsinfo.org

Processes AudiologyOnline CE credits, THP and webinar quizzes, and Continuing Education Transcripts. Fulfills orders for the Distance Learning for Professionals in Hearing Health Sciences course.

jackie.jpg

Alician House
Membership Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 113 - ahouse@ihsinfo.org

Provides membership customer service, processing, and administrative support. Acts as the new member concierge. Facilitates the All-Star Awards Program and is the liaison for corporate groups and their employees.

Nicole Konwinski
Membership Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 121 - nkonwinski@ihsinfo.org

Provides membership customer service, processing, and administrative support. Assists department with Chapter support, product sales, shipping and receiving, and program planning.

Stephanie Naife
Professional Development Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 105 - snaife@ihsinfo.org

Works with course providers on continuing education course approvals and attendance processing, and handles some administrative processes for the ILE.

Alissa Parady
Executive Director
734.522.7200 - aparady@ihsinfo.org

Manages IHS operations and staff. Works directly with the IHS Board of Governors and allied association executives.

Alissa_-_Thumbnail.jpg

Ken Root
Director of Membership
734.522.7200 ext. 116 - kroot@ihsinfo.org

Leads membership initiatives for the Society, including leadership development and recognition programs, committee oversight, and affinity and special membership programs.

Ava Rosinski
Marketing Project Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 117 - arosinski@ihsinfo.org

Assists in the creative development, design, and delivery of marketing programs to support expansion and growth of the Society’s services and products.

Ava
Christine Seitz
Manager of Government Affairs
734.522.7200 ext. 122 - cseitz@ihsinfo.org

Manages IHS’ state and provincial legislative and regulatory affairs, as well as provides support to advocacy and fundraising efforts.

Christine

Sierra Sharpe, MBA, PMP
Director of Professional Development

734.522.7200 ext. 115 - ssharpe@ihsinfo.org

Leads professional development initiatives for the Society, the Tinnitus Care Provider Certificate Program, key educational committees, and new product development.

sharpe.jpg
Mary Stone, MLS
Certification Administrator
734.522.2900 ext. 111 - mstone@nbc-his.com

Administrative and customer service functions for the National Board for Certification in Hearing Instrument Sciences.

Mary_Stone.jpg
Leslie Staniszewski
Director of Marketing
734-522.7200 ext. 108 - lstaniszewski@ihsinfo.org

Leads marketing initiatives for the Society to include email and online marketing campaigns.

leslie.png
Brittany Webb
Operations Specialist
734.522.7200 ext. 119 - bwebb@ihsinfo.org

Provides direct support to the functions of the IHS and NBC-HIS team, including office maintenance and improvement. Coordination and support for events and all other office operational functions.

Michelle Weiss, MA
Professional Development Senior Project Manager
734.522.7200 ext. 112 - mweiss@ihsinfo.org

Oversees key professional development projects.

Michelle_Weiss.jpg